Serving Western Washington

1 (253) 533-7500

Schedule A Service Call

CALL NOW! 253-533-7500

SCHEDULE A SERVICE CALL

Reviews

Home

Hunt’s Services
May 3, 2017,
Outstanding service all around! Corey and Scott were prompt, professional, polite, and did a great job!

Apr 28, 2017,
Amazing service. Jessie was very friendly and professional. He took care of numerous projects that had been put off for too long at our house. I couldn't be happier with the service of this company. I highly recommend them and will use them again if needed!

Apr 22, 2017,
Two things I really appreciated was how accommodating they were to work around my schedule, and the fact that they were so prompt in arriving (rather than giving me a two our four hour window for their arrival).

Apr 20, 2017,
Professional crew who gets the job done!

Apr 20, 2017,
Great Service. I would recommend to everyone!!

Apr 20, 2017,
Corey and team were cheerful, prompt and professional. He thoroughly explained and demonstrated the functions of the new outdoor faucets he installed and checked our crawl space for water as we had requested. We appreciate the quality work.

Apr 19, 2017,
Very professional and helpfull. A+++ to Corey and Scott.

Apr 19, 2017,
Josh and Jason completed many jobs at my house on 4/13/17. The house needed a new water heater (mine was 15 years old) along with expansion tank, earthquake straps, and overflow pan. My furnace needed a new condensate pump and new hose was threaded to the outside. I also had new valves installed in kitchen and main bathroom as well as getting new hose bibs for the front & back of house. Josh and Jason were thorough and professional and took care to respect my house with covering things and wearing booties while inside. It was a productive, positive experience for me.

Apr 17, 2017,
Very friendly and polite staff. Thank you

Apr 14, 2017,
Once again, expert service.

Apr 13, 2017,
They responded to an emergency quickly. Their service was efficient, complete and reasonably priced.I could not be more pleased with Hunt's.

Apr 11, 2017,
Thanks to my 2 Plummers that came on time and was very courteous, friendly, and quick..I will be recommending your company to my family and friends.. Thank you 😊.Have a Great day

Apr 5, 2017,
Great job! Would highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2017,
Good job diagnosising the problem, saved us time and money. I woild recommend and yse again.

Apr 3, 2017,
Gill is a fabulous plumber! He was honest with me in answering my questions concerning my hot water heater and in doing his plumbing work without error.

Mar 31, 2017,
I am writing to acknowledge and praise the good work performed by Corey Dinius and Sean Filipino yesterday, March 29, at my house when they replaced a rusted out hot water tank, repaired a dripping shower off the master bedroom and serviced the furnace. Not only did they do good work, they were friendly, professional and helpful. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of their work, and they meticulously cleaned up their work areas before leaving. They could be the poster child for how trades professionals should perform their work at a customer's house!

Mar 28, 2017,
Hunt's is one of our favorite plumbing service companies in the Tacoma Area. As a service contractor ourselves, it is great to know that we can send our customers to Hunt's and they will be treated with the same amazing customer service that we provide. When one of our customers has a plumbing issue that we can't help them with, Hunt's is our first call, it should be yours too.

Mar 21, 2017,
Excellent service and workmanship! My dad was a plumbing and heating contractor, and I am a fire suppression system contractor--I do recognize good work when I see it.

Mar 21, 2017,
We are very happy with the service provided to us. Gil did an excellent job installing out tankless water heater. I appreciate the prompt response and rapid install. It can be difficult to find a reliable contractor and I have had my share of bad apples but thankfully I found an exception. I would be happy to have Hunt's Services out again.

Mar 12, 2017,
Prompt, helpful

Mar 11, 2017,
Very fast and trustworthy service.

Mar 10, 2017,
Your technicians were very professional, courteous and took great care to make sure they left the work area clean and explained and answered all our questions. Thank you Felix Colon

Mar 10, 2017,
Your technician was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. The service was outstanding and very much appreciated.

Mar 10, 2017,
Hunt's services provided excellent same-day service. I would have appreciated a better rate on my new hot water heater but overall, the price was fair, the service was excellent, the install was quick and professional, and Josh did a phenomenal job of explaining everything and going the extra mile. I am very pleased with Hunt's services and Josh's workmanship.

Mar 9, 2017,
Tony was outstanding! This is a rental property I own while I live in Virginia. Tony was able to explain to me exactly what the issue was and gave me multiple options to handle it. My tenant let me know he was extremely polite and helpful. I am extremely impressed by his expertise and customer service. If I could give more stars I would. I cant say enough. Thank you.

Mar 2, 2017,
On time, professional, provide multiple options. Pricey

Mar 2, 2017,
Great service!

Mar 1, 2017,
COREY CALLED HALF AN HOUR BEFORE HIS ARRIVAL TO ALERT ME. HE REPLACED MY GAS HOT WATER HEATER. HIS WORK IS QUICK AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE'S PERSONABLE AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. HE WAS VERY METICULOUS IN CLEANING UP WHEN THE JOB WAS DONE. I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION OF HUNT'S SERVICES AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENED THEM TO MY NEIGHBOR. COREY REPRESENTS YOUR COMPANY VERY WELL.

Mar 1, 2017,
Service was exceptional. The person (Josh) showed up on time, was very professional, and did excellent work. Very pleased.

Feb 28, 2017,
Carlos is an excellent Plumber. He is very informative. Always Professional.

342 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Hunts Plumbing and Mechanical, LLC - Elite Customer Service in Tacoma
Check out Hunt's Plumbing And Mechanical on Yelp
 
^